Trails End Camp Board of Trustees

Board Members

The following groups have representation on the board and make up its members.  Each organization selects their representatives annually or biannually.  If you are interested in serving in one of these roles please contact the organization for more details. 

The board meets monthly the 4th Thursday of the month at 5 pm either at the UW-Extension Office or at Camp.  Meetings are open to the public.  Contact the UW-Extension Office for meeting dates, times, and locations.

4-H – Lenore Krajewski (Chair) & Dave Nelson
ICAA Youth Programs – McKenzie Morgan
Girl Scouts – Heather Moreno
Boy Scouts – Andy Johnson
Schools – Joe Baye
DNR – Chris Cold (Secretary)
Public Citizen – Donna Wishowski 
County Board – Tom Hanson (Vice-Chair)

Camp Staff

Camp Caretaker – John Ducommun 715-415-6234
Coordinator – Charmaine Riddle 715-532-2151


Bylaws of the Board of Trustees


Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share